Conquest MCP Server

Announced Remote MCP server · first seen Oct 2026 · last checked Oct 17, 2026

For Conquest Planning.

Conquest Planning describes an MCP server that lets Claude, ChatGPT and Microsoft Copilot read live plan data and manage strategies on a plan. It is configured for eligible firms through an agreement with Conquest, and no endpoint is published.

Facts

Conquest MCP Server facts
Endpoint Not found
Not found · Oct 17, 2026
Checked
Oct 17, 2026
Note
Conquest's MCP page publishes no endpoint URL; claude.com/marketplace/connectors/conquest and /conquest-planning returned 404. The status "announced" here means only that no public endpoint was found; Conquest's page says the server is available to configure for eligible firms.
Transport Not found
Not found · Oct 17, 2026
Checked
Oct 17, 2026
Note
Not stated on the Conquest page.
Tool count Not found
Not found · Oct 17, 2026
Checked
Oct 17, 2026
Note
No tool list is published on the page.
Read or write read-write
Checked on the source's own page · Oct 17, 2026
“manage strategies on a plan, including reviewing, applying, modifying and removing them through a connected AI tool”
Source
https://conquestplanning.com/solutions/mcp
Checked
Oct 17, 2026
Note
The page says advisors can also retrieve live plan data.
Authentication Authenticated connection that a firm opts into; access granted at firm level or limited to specific users
Checked on the source's own page · Oct 17, 2026
“every connection is authenticated before any plan data is shared”
Source
https://conquestplanning.com/solutions/mcp
Checked
Oct 17, 2026
Note
The auth protocol is not stated.
Who turns it on Configured for eligible firms through a setup and agreement with the Conquest team
Checked on the source's own page · Oct 17, 2026
“turning it on involves a short setup and agreement with your Conquest team”
Source
https://conquestplanning.com/solutions/mcp
Checked
Oct 17, 2026
Price Not found
Not found · Oct 17, 2026
Checked
Oct 17, 2026
Note
No price appears on the page.

Tools

The vendor's public pages don't list the tools by name.

Where it's listed

This page states security facts: how you sign in, whether the server can change data, and who has to switch it on. It doesn't endorse the server. Check your firm's policy before connecting an AI assistant to client data.

Something wrong or out of date? Send a correction.